I’m in training…..

Posted: 05/12/2011 in Uncategorized

My mom is a cancer surviver. Atleast eight of my blood relatives have died from one form of cancer and others are also survivers. To help fight this desease, I have stated training for a half marathon. I need your help. Please go to my webpage for more information. I am prepared to do all the running and the sweating, so please do what you can.
Be Blessed,
Ricardo
My Fundraising Page
http://pages.teamintraining.org/nc/Oaks11/rvalle

I’m training to participate in an endurance event as a member of The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society’s (LLS) Team In Training. All of us on Team In Training are raising funds to help stop leukemia, lymphoma, Hodgkin lymphoma and myeloma from taking more lives. I am completing this event in honor of all

Leave a Reply

